Playing Roulette
For Real

Church Council

Our Constitution and By-Laws allow for up to 12 members to serve on our Congregational Council with our Executive Committee consisting of Council Officers.

The 2020 Executive Committee consists of:
President – Richard Betson – (2021)
Vice President – Tim Keller – (2021)
Recording Secretary – Samantha Startzman- (2021)
Corresponding Secretary – Diane Ballentine – (2020)
Treasurer – John Roney

Additional 2020 Council Members:
Tara Conrad – (2020)
Ed Hayes – (2020)
Suzanne Hayes – (2020)
Linda Johnston – (2021)
Lisa Startzman – (2022)
Dennis Doub – (2022)
Gail Farmer – (2022)

Members serve a three-year term and new members are elected each year to replace the existing members. The council’s job is to have general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation and day to day operations of the church.

To contact our Church Council Click Here